Tags

, , ,

So, Rooster Teeth is celebrating the 10th season of its popular flagship series Red vs Blue which also marks 10 years for their company. One of the founders of the company, Burnie Burns, recently did an interview on the YouTube channel What’s Trending talking about the past decade and all that they have achieved. I’m a huge fan of the company and all of the content they provide on their site and on YouTube. While watching the interview, I almost fell out of my chair when I heard my twitter account read on the show as they asked Burnie my question. It’s kind of crazy that my question got picked out of the millions of RT and What’s Trending fans who probably submitted questions for the show. Needless to say, it kind of made my night (yes, I have pretty boring nights, but still! It’s pretty awesome!)

Check out the interview below not because of my question, but because its a pretty cool interview (and also because of my dumb question at exactly 8:06.)

